August 13, 2016

Book 1 – Steele Ridge: The Beginning

July 6, 2016

Book 2 – Going HARD

August 13, 2016

Book 3 – Living FAST

August 16, 2016

Book 4 – Loving DEEP

October 21, 2016

Book 5 – Breaking FREE

October 21, 2016

Book 6 – Roaming WILD

October 21, 2016

Book 7 – Stripping BARE

March 16, 2018

Book 8 – Enduring LOVE

September 1, 2016

Limited Edition Box Set (Books 1-4)

The Steele Ridge romantic suspense series is a collaboration of individual books authored 
USA Today bestsellers Kelsey Browning, Tracey Devlyn & Adrienne Giordano.

We're so excited to bring you this series that features four brothers--a badass Green Beret, a slick L.A. sports agent, a protective wildlife biologist, and a billionaire game developer--who return to their small town in the mountains of North Carolina to save their hometown. What none of them realize is their loyalty to the town will force them to choose between the life they each thought they wanted and a love they can’t live without.

Be sure to sign up for our new release notification. Three more Steele Ridge books are scheduled for publication
in 2017--Breaking FREE, Roaming WILD & Stripping BARE!