Book 1 – Steele Ridge: The Beginning

Book 2 – Going HARD
July 6, 2016

Steele Ridge: The Beginning

T he Steele brothers have a problem

A big one.

In his own way, each is slowly dying inside.

Grif is jaded.

Reid is unsettled.

Britt is restless.

Jonah is bored.

But what none of them realize is their loyalty to their hometown will force them to decide between the life they each thought they wanted and a love they can’t live without.

In Steele Ridge: The Beginning, the Steele brothers go all-in to save their small-town from bankruptcy, and readers will catch their first glimpse of Grif and Carlie Beth, Reid and Brynne, and Britt and Miranda. And let’s not forget the baby brother billionaire, Jonah, who has secrets of his own.

Available at:

July 6, 2016

Book 2 – Going HARD

August 13, 2016

Book 3 – Living FAST

August 16, 2016

Book 4 – Loving DEEP

October 21, 2016

Book 5 – Breaking FREE

October 21, 2016

Book 6 – Roaming WILD

October 21, 2016

Book 7 – Stripping BARE

March 16, 2018

Book 8 – Enduring LOVE

September 1, 2016

Limited Edition Box Set (Books 1-4)