fbpx

Christmas Capers Collection

Do you enjoy reading epilogues? Those precious peeks into a beloved character’s future? If so, we have a real treat for fans of Steele Ridge, North Carolina!

We’re so excited to announce a project we’ve been working on for over a year. Ready? Drum roll, please… 

12 STEELE RIDGE CHRISTMAS CAPERS!

What’s a Christmas Caper? A fun, heartwarming holiday read with a light mystery or suspense element.

Starting in September, we’re releasing a short story, featuring either a Steele or Kingston couple, every week for 12 WEEKS. We had such a great time revisiting this crazy clan of cousins. And we hope readers will, too!

Christmas Capers Release Schedule

BLOOPER REELS

More Coming Soon