fbpx

Christmas Capers Collection

Do you enjoy reading epilogues? Those precious peeks into a beloved character’s future? If so, we have a real treat for fans of Steele Ridge, North Carolina!

We’re so excited to announce a project we’ve been working on for over a year. Ready? Drum roll, please… 

12 STEELE RIDGE CHRISTMAS CAPERS!

What’s a Christmas Caper? A fun, heartwarming holiday read with a light mystery or suspense element.

Starting in September, we’re releasing a short story, featuring either a Steele or Kingston couple, every week for 12 WEEKS. We had such a great time revisiting this crazy clan of cousins. And we hope readers will, too!

Christmas Capers Release Schedule

Christmas Capers CollectionChristmas Capers Collection
Christmas Capers CollectionChristmas Capers Collection
Christmas Capers CollectionChristmas Capers Collection
Christmas Capers CollectionChristmas Capers Collection
Christmas Capers CollectionChristmas Capers Collection

BLOOPER REELS

Want a good laugh? Then check out these fun outtakes from the making of 12 Days of Steele Ridge Christmas Capers. Enjoy!