Steele Ridge Box Set #3 (Books 1-9)

The Kingstons a Steele `Ridge Series box set 1
The Kingstons Box Set #1 (Books 1-3)
June 16, 2020
Cover of Steele Ridge Box Set 3 Books 1-9 by Kelsey Browning, Tracey Devlyn and Adrienne Giordano

SR Box Set #3 - Books 1-9

Available at:

S teele Ridge: The Complete Series...Your next great book binge.

The BEGINNING by Kelsey Browning, Tracey Devlyn & Adrienne Giordano - The Steele brothers have a problem.Their loyalty to their hometown will force them to decide between the life they each thought they wanted and a love they can’t live without.

Going HARD by Kelsey Browning - Slick sports agent Griffin Steele is living the highlife in Los Angeles, far from the shadow of the North Carolina mountains where he grew up.

Living FAST by Adrienne Giordano - Green Beret Reid Steele needs a new career ASAP.

Loving DEEP by Tracey Devlyn - A rough-around-the-edges country boy falls for the one woman who could make his dream…or break his heart.

Breaking FREE by Adrienne Giordano - The mysterious Steele family black sheep meets her match in an all-American Army Ranger with a secret of his own.

Roaming WILD by Tracey Devlyn - An undercover special agent tries to resist his best friend’s nerdy baby sister… and fails.

Stripping BARE by Kelsey Browning - The billionaire brother is forced to face the painful past of the woman he loves to save her life. (multicultural romance)

Enduring LOVE by Kelsey Browning, Tracey Devlyn & Adrienne Giordano - The reunion story of the Steele parents. Why did Eddy Steele abandon his family all those years ago?

Vowing LOVE by Adrienne Giordano - When the biggest Steele bachelor finally ties the knot, nothing will keep him from walking down the aisle...

More by All the Authors